Gift Flowers

Funerals

Florist Specials

Occasions

Reviews For The Flower Team in Blackburn

At The Flower Team, we care about customer satisfaction. We work tirelessly to deliver beautiful fresh flowers every day. Each of our reviews has been verified by Feefo, an independent review specialist who ensure only customers that have placed an order may leave a review.

Beautiful flowers, as requested, delivered on time to make a lovely surprise for my wife on her birthday. Thank you.

5/5

Alan -

29th Jun, 2020

Very pleased with the service and the beautiful flowers.

5/5

Eric - D2f Review

29th May, 2020

Very pleased with the service and the beautiful flowers.

5/5

Eric -

29th May, 2020

Considering the trying times that we are currently in, I was very pleased with the assistance and service that I received in ordering the purchase and delivery of the flowers to a loved relative.

5/5

Mr Eccles - D2f Review

5th May, 2020

Considering the trying times that we are currently in, I was very pleased with the assistance and service that I received in ordering the purchase and delivery of the flowers to a loved relative.

5/5

Mal -

5th May, 2020

Really pleased how helpful the team were especially under present circumstances. Gorgeous bouquet too. Thankyou

5/5

Mrs Smith - D2f Review

22nd Mar, 2020

Really pleased how helpful the team were especially under present circumstances. Gorgeous bouquet too. Thankyou

5/5

Nichola -

22nd Mar, 2020

Flowers were lovely but my friend couldn???t find the card from us which was a shame

4/5

Mrs Wright - D2f Review

23rd Dec, 2019

The Flower Team did the bouquets, buttonholes and hair pieces for our wedding a couple of weeks ago and they were absolutely beautiful. Clare knew exactly what it was that I wanted and the final result was even more lovely than I could have imagined. Other florists seemed to be very pushy and keen to upsell when asked for quotes but The Flower Team were great to deal with from start to finish- would definitely recommend for wedding flowers!!

5/5

Chloe -

21st Jul, 2019

Clare is a wonderful florist, she will make the most amazing hand detailed arrangements that anyone wants, every purchase iv bought is very high quality. Thank you !

5/5

Gemma - Darwen

15th Apr, 2019